Menu
Purchase

Dunkirk (12A)

Dunkirk

“Dunkirk” opens as hundreds of thousands of British and Allied troops are surrounded by enemy forces. Trapped on the beach with their backs to the sea they face an impossible situation as the enemy closes in

Book Tickets

Monday 21 Aug 201720:15 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Aug 201717:30 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Aug 201720:15 Book Now
Thursday 24 Aug 201717:30 Book Now
Friday 25 Aug 201719:00 Book Now
Saturday 26 Aug 201719:00 Book Now
Sunday 27 Aug 201719:00 Book Now
Monday 28 Aug 201719:00 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Aug 201719:00 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Aug 201719:00 Book Now